Tamil Diplomat

Aamir Khan turns vegan

Sources say that Aamir Khan has turned to be a Vegan. He does not eat any product that comes from animals. He was a vegetarian earlier and now he has stopped eating milk, ghee, paneer as well as Indian sweets made of milk. As to his words, the only thing that he misses is curd. Although Aamir and his wife Kiran have turned vegan, their son Azad eats what he wants. However, Aamir hopes that he will naturally lean toward a vegan diet as he grows up.