Tamil Diplomat

Mavai, Suresh, Sara attend Ranil’s Jaffna meeting; Sritharan boycots

Tamil National Alliance Parliamentarians Mavai Senathyrajah, Suresh Premachandran and Saravanapavan were among the Parliamentarians of the North who attended the meeting held.
Meanwhile, TNA Killinochi Parliamentarian S.Sritharan has announced that he would boycott the event since Chief Minister Wigneswaran has not been extended an invitation by the Prime Minister’s office.