Tamil Diplomat

Three Sub-committees to address on constitutional reforms

Minister Mano Ganesan has stated that three sub committees have been appointed to go into the issue of constitutional reforms. These reforms are aimed at electoral reforms, reconciliation, national question etc.

These sub-committees include a cabinet sub committee. Besides that the government will hold dialogues with people’s representatives.