Tamil Diplomat

TNA constituent parties to ink MoU

The constituent parties have arrived at an agreement to sign a Memorandum of Understanding on April 18 to iron out all differences. The decision was reached after leaders of the constituent parties had a discussion.

Mavai Senathyrajah, Sureah Premachandran, Selvam AddaikaIanathan and Sitharthan took part in the discussion.