Tamil Diplomat

Signing of Agreement of Understanding among constituent parties of TNA postponed

The above agreement was postponed till 17th of this month. This was done after it was informed that the agreement could be signed only after a discussion among the members of the ITAK(Federal Party). This decision was taken in a meeting attended by Mavai Senathirajah(ITAK), Suresh Premachandran(EPRLF), Selvam Adaikalanathan(TELO), and Sitharthan (PLOT).