Tamil Diplomat

SLFP Committee to draft MoU

Sri Lanka Freedom Party has appointed a committee to prepare a draft of the memorandum of understanding to be signed with United National Party to form a national government.

The committee headed by Chandrika Kumaratunge aomprises Mahinda Samarasinghe, S.B.Dissnayake, Sarath Amunugama, Nimal Siripala de Silva etc.