Tamil Diplomat

TNA Parliamentarians appointed to DDCs in NE

Five Tamil National Alliance Parliamentarians have been appointed to five districts in the North and East as joint chairmen of district development committees. The appointments have been made by President Maithripala Sirisena.

They are as follows:- Mavai Senathtrasa to Jaffna, Selvam Addaikalanathan to Vavuniya, Sritharan to Killinochi, Charles Nirmalanathan to Mannar and Dr.S.Sivamohan to Mullaitheewu.